Randy Dunnett: A Very Strong Program

Randy Dunnett has spent a lifetime in baseball: first as a player, where he took the field as a collegiate and professional player, and later as a baseball instructor and coach. Today, he is the co-owner of the Force Elite Baseball Club and the Finish Strong Indoor Sportsplex in suburban Chicago.

“In 2000 I began my career as a private instructor at Jack Perconte Sports Academy in Naperville, Illinois, where I taught for four years,” Randy Dunnett recalls. “I started my own indoor baseball program and opened Finish Strong Indoor Sportsplex in 2004 after I finished coaching in minor league baseball that year.”

Finish Strong Indoor Sportsplex is a multi-sport training facility specializing in not only baseball, but soccer training. It has been a tremendous success almost since the day it first opened its doors. “From the ground up I built my own client base,” Randy Dunnett says, “and in 2007 I started to run my own baseball teams. Each year I have grown my program and currently I have nine teams that play for my organization.”

The success of the Finish Strong Indoor Sports Complex spawned the Force Elite Baseball Club, which Randy Dunnett launched with a business partner in August of 2011. “We run a very strong program that focuses on providing the very best environment for young players to learn and play baseball.” Force Elite Baseball is overseen by professionals. All members of its staff, Randy Dunnett says, have years of playing and coaching experience, from the high school through the professional level. He says that the mission of Force Elite is to offer an unparalleled and comprehensive developmental baseball program.

Leave a Reply

